Become an Umpire
Certified Equipment
Umpire Gear
ASA Umpire Home

1st Annual Umpire Awards
2009 Recipients 

Tom Chapman
Rookie of the Year Award

Jim Winchester
Distinguished Service Award

Frank Cortez
Umpire of the Year Aard

Theresa House

Paul Toupin

Chuck Frye

GSJSA Home | GSJUA Home | Registration | Contact Information | Umpire Login | Site Map

2008-2009 Greater San Joaquin Umpire Association
JavaScript should be enabled for full functionality of this website.
Last Updated 02/15/2010